e3add62bea · Replace the pipeline template with a marker: the config is served by the update server · Updated 2026-08-06 06:18:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?