399ac0e9ea · Serve the CI pipeline from the update server (marker config) · Updated 2026-08-06 05:56:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?