9c185e8fa9 · Keep the titles a store cannot install · Updated 2026-08-18 17:45:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?