266c9ae84c · v2.1.0 - order relic options · Updated 2026-08-29 09:21:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?