6a99ad76b8 · set version to 1.0 · Updated 2026-04-30 15:54:47 +00:00
ef91702ad9 · Trigger a fresh pipeline with the served config · Updated 2026-08-06 07:14:31 +00:00 mr.zero
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?