72ff17fff6 · Give the store home its own name per engine · Updated 2026-08-18 08:00:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?