15a599cac0 · Follow wiki-pages into the services org · Updated 2026-08-24 14:29:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?